ØkonomiBistand Mo i Rana
Midtre gate 12, 8624 Mo i Rana
Tlf: 417 50 500
obnordsalg@okonomibistand.no
ØkonomiBistand Sortland
Havnegata 40, 8400 Sortland
Tlf: 417 50 500
obnordsalg@okonomibistand.no
ØkonomiBistand Bodø
Gamle Riksvei 7, 8001 Bodø
Tlf: 417 50 500
obnordsalg@okonomibistand.no
ØkonomiBistand Tromsø
Stakkevollvegen 55, 9010 Tromsø
Tlf: 417 50 500
obnordsalg@okonomibistand.no

Veronica Brekk Jordan
Veronica Brekk Jordan
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 995 98 273
vbj@okonomibistand.no
Trond Ballo
Trond Ballo
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 412 00 058
t.b@okonomibistand.no
Berit Anne Knudsen
Berit Anne Knudsen
Konsulent Tlf: 916 87 008
b.a.k@okonomibistand.no
Erling Paulsen
Erling Paulsen
Daglig leder Tlf: 906 49 366
erling.paulsen@okonomibistand.no
Eirik Smedsvig
Eirik Smedsvig
Salgs- og markedssjef Tlf: 916 15 631
es@okonomibistand.no
Trond Langseth
Trond Langseth
Produktsjef Visma Global Tlf: 916 61 921
tl@okonomibistand.no
Arne Fure
Arne Fure
Salgskonsulent Tlf: 930 50 976
arne.fure@okonomibistand.no
Kenn Hanssen
Kenn Hanssen
Teknisk leder Tlf: 906 01 658
kenn.hanssen@okonomibistand.no
Kari Nylund
Kari Nylund
ERP konsulent Tlf: 900 57 046
kari.nylund@okonomibistand.no
Kai Laberg
Kai Laberg
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 915 83 595
kai.laberg@okonomibistand.no
Asgeir Stangeland
Asgeir Stangeland
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 902 75 101
asgeir.stangeland@okonomibistand.no
Aina Gutvik
Aina Gutvik
Systemkonsulent Tlf: +47 995 60 567
ag@okonomibistand.no
Roger Gullholm
Roger Gullholm
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 905 96 903
roger.gullholm@okonomibistand.no
Marita Berglund
Marita Berglund
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 951 18 331
mkb@okonomibistand.no
Ingeborg Teistevoll
Ingeborg Teistevoll
Konsulent Tlf: 481 49 139
ie@okonomibistand.no