Økonomibistand Oslo

Fyrstikkalléen 3, 0661 Oslo
66 77 03 34
Tlf: Sentralbord: 32 15 05 40 / Support: 900 47 777
firmapost@okonomibistand.no

 

Navn
E-post
Telefon
Melding

Ansatte

Jan Erik Knutsen
Jan Erik Knutsen
Salgs- og markedsdirektør Tlf: 464 00 515
jan.erik.knutsen@okonomibistand.no
Øyvind Løkken
Øyvind Løkken
Adm. direktør Tlf: 934 66 331
ol@okonomibistand.no
Grethe Thomassen
Grethe Thomassen
Økonomisjef Tlf: 45 225 381
grethe.thomassen@okonomibistand.no
Kristian Finn
Kristian Finn
Salgssjef eksisterende kunder Tlf: 46 400 513
kristian.finn@okonomibistand.no
Nicolas Kokolis
Nicolas Kokolis
Konsulentsjef Business og HR Tlf: 932 16 449
n.kokolis@okonomibistand.no
Florian Haase
Florian Haase
Konsulentsjef Global Tlf: 46 400 540
florian.haase@okonomibistand.no
Ida Christin Olaussen
Ida Christin Olaussen
Markedsfører Tlf: 994 50 629
ida.christin.olaussen@okonomibistand.no
Maria Øyen
Maria Øyen
Innholdsprodusent Tlf: 95283194
maria.oyen@okonomibistand.no
Svenn C. Svendsen
Svenn C. Svendsen
Salgssjef Regnskapsbransjen Tlf: 908 01 979
svenn@okonomibistand.no
Irene Nordlien
Irene Nordlien
Key Account Manager Tlf: 995 97 443
in@okonomibistand.no
Magnus Møller
Magnus Møller
Visma.net trainee Tlf: 916 91 209
magnus.moller@okonomibistand.no
Muhammad Imran Akhtar
Muhammad Imran Akhtar
Seniorkonsulent Tlf:
mia@okonomibistand.no
Christian Sørlie
Christian Sørlie
Visma.net trainee Tlf: 950 89 412
christian.sorlie@okonomibistand.no
Hans-Ola Frøshaug
Hans-Ola Frøshaug
Visma.net trainee Tlf: 402 44 677
hans-ola.froshaug@okonomibistand.no
Jørgen Trygstad
Jørgen Trygstad
Visma.net konsulent Tlf: 473 89 770
jorgentrygstad85@gmail.com
Sara Dahlen
Sara Dahlen
Visma.net trainee Tlf: 454 56 776
sara.dahlen@okonomibistand.no
Anita Lunde
Anita Lunde
Salgskonsulent Tlf: 46 400 518
anita.kristine.lunde@okonomibistand.no
Tore E. Kristiansen
Tore E. Kristiansen
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 46 400 512
tore.kristiansen@okonomibistand.no
Tommy Nilsen
Tommy Nilsen
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 46 400 532
tommy.nilsen@okonomibistand.no
Terje Christensen
Terje Christensen
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 406 98 540
tc@okonomibistand.no
Morten Lunde
Morten Lunde
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 922 87230
ml@okonomibistand.no
Victor Singh Patpatia
Victor Singh Patpatia
Salgskonsulent Tlf: 464 00 528
vp@okonomibistand.no
Frank Jaksland
Frank Jaksland
Salgssjef Østlandet Tlf: 932 07 307
fj@okonomibistand.no
Arve Kohl
Arve Kohl
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 406 23 742
arve.kohl@okonomibistand.no
Trond Lundeberg
Trond Lundeberg
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 482 34 048
trondl@okonomibistand.no
Bjarne Berg
Bjarne Berg
Konsulent Tlf: 952 21 400
bjarne.berg@okonomibistand.no
Hilde Trenum
Hilde Trenum
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 909 44 669
hilde.trenum@okonomibistand.no
Kristin Angelique Lie
Kristin Angelique Lie
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 995 99 229
kal@okonomibistand.no
Thomas Bottolfs
Thomas Bottolfs
Konsulent Tlf: 469 72 565
tfb@okonomibistand.no
Anne Helene Barlund
Anne Helene Barlund
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 464 00 531
anne.helene.barlund@okonomibistand.no
Liv Karin Huseby
Liv Karin Huseby
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 932 84 388
liv.karin.huseby@okonomibistand.no
Vegard Myrli
Vegard Myrli
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 464 00 608
vegard.myrli@okonomibistand.no