Økonomibistand Oslo
Fyrstikkalléen 3, 0661 Oslo
Tlf: Sentralbord: 32 15 05 40 / Support: 900 47 777
firmapost@okonomibistand.no
Økonomibistand Noresund
Villan, 3536 Noresund
Tlf: Sentralbord: 32 15 05 40 / Support: 900 47 777
firmapost@okonomibistand.no
ØkonomiBistand Grenland
Leirvollen 21 D, 3736 Skien
Tlf: Sentralbord: 32 15 05 40 / Support: 900 47 777
pek@okonomibistand.no
CRM Insight
Fyrstikkalléen 3, 0661
Tlf: 900 47 777
post@crminsight.no

Nils Ole Fladhus
Nils Ole Fladhus
Konsernsjef / gründer Tlf: 915 50 540
nof@okonomibistand.no
Terje Simonsen
Terje Simonsen
Admin. direktør Tlf: 907 91 478
terje.simonsen@okonomibistand.no
Jan Erik Knutsen
Jan Erik Knutsen
Salgs- og markedsdirektør Tlf: 464 00 515
jan.erik.knutsen@okonomibistand.no
Øyvind Løkken
Øyvind Løkken
Viseadmin. direktør Tlf: 934 66 331
ol@okonomibistand.no
Nicolas Kokolis
Nicolas Kokolis
Konsulentsjef Business og HR Tlf: 932 16 449
n.kokolis@okonomibistand.no
Florian Haase
Florian Haase
Konsulentsjef Global Tlf: 46 400 540
florian.haase@okonomibistand.no
Mogens Rasmussen
Mogens Rasmussen
Salgs- og markedssjef Tlf: 952 67 116
mogens.rasmussen@crminsight.no
Grethe Thomassen
Grethe Thomassen
Økonomisjef Tlf: 45 225 381
grethe.thomassen@okonomibistand.no
Ida Christin Olaussen
Ida Christin Olaussen
Markedssjef Tlf: 994 50 629
ico@okonomibistand.no
Svenn C. Svendsen
Svenn C. Svendsen
Salgssjef Regnskapsbransjen Tlf: 908 01 979
svenn@okonomibistand.no
Joakim Svendsen
Joakim Svendsen
Key Account Manager Tlf: 463 16 634
joakim.svendsen@okonomibistand.no
Atle Bjerck
Atle Bjerck
Konsulentsjef/ Rådgiver Tlf: 23 06 01 00
support@crminsight.no
Anne Lene S. Lilleberg
Anne Lene S. Lilleberg
Teamleder support/ Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 982 99 972
annelene.lilleberg@crminsight.no
Espen Steen
Espen Steen
Rådgiver Tlf: 980 77 248
espen.steen@crminsight.no
Tron Wiig
Tron Wiig
Løsningsarkitekt/ Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 23 06 01 00
support@crminsight.no
Arild Eik
Arild Eik
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 23 06 01 00
support@crminsight.no
Morten Holen Bråthen
Morten Holen Bråthen
Support/ Konsulent Tlf: 23 06 01 00
support@crminsight.no
Morten Graff
Morten Graff
Rådgiver Tlf: +47 411 07 000
morten.graff@crminsight.no
Eivind Fasting
Eivind Fasting
Konsulent Tlf: +47 23 06 01 00
support@crminsight.no
Ann-Cathrin Nyberg
Ann-Cathrin Nyberg
Key Account Manager Tlf: 982 99 970
ann-cathrin.nyberg@crminsight.no
Frank Jaksland
Frank Jaksland
Key Account Manager Tlf: 932 07 307
fj@okonomibistand.no
Martine Jacobsen Mørk
Martine Jacobsen Mørk
Key Account Manager Tlf: +47 913 18 094
martine.j.mork@okonomibistand.no
Hans-Ola Frøshaug
Hans-Ola Frøshaug
Visma.net konsulent Tlf: 402 44 677
hans-ola.froshaug@okonomibistand.no
Christian Sørlie
Christian Sørlie
Visma.net konsulent Tlf: 950 89 412
christian.sorlie@okonomibistand.no
Sara Dahlen
Sara Dahlen
Visma.net konsulent Tlf: 454 56 776
sara.dahlen@okonomibistand.no
Magnus Møller
Magnus Møller
Visma.net konsulent Tlf: 916 91 209
magnus.moller@okonomibistand.no
Dennis Hæhre
Dennis Hæhre
Visma.net Trainee Tlf: +47
dennis.hehre@okonomibistand.no
Thea Grønnevik
Thea Grønnevik
Visma.net Trainee Tlf: +47
thea.gronnevik@okonomibistand.no
Muhammad Imran Akhtar
Muhammad Imran Akhtar
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 985 46 320
mia@okonomibistand.no
Nils Jakob Heyerdahl
Nils Jakob Heyerdahl
Senior konsulent Tlf: 900 46311
nilsjh@okonomibistand.no
Jørgen Trygstad
Jørgen Trygstad
Visma.net konsulent Tlf: 473 89 770
jorgentrygstad85@gmail.com
Tore E. Kristiansen
Tore E. Kristiansen
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 46 400 512
tore.kristiansen@okonomibistand.no
Irene Nordlien
Irene Nordlien
Key Account Manager Tlf: 995 97 443
in@okonomibistand.no
Victor Singh Patpatia
Victor Singh Patpatia
Salgskonsulent Tlf: 464 00 528
vp@okonomibistand.no
Terje Christensen
Terje Christensen
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 406 98 540
tc@okonomibistand.no
Morten Lunde
Morten Lunde
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 922 87230
ml@okonomibistand.no
Claus Øverbø
Claus Øverbø
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 951 49 999
claus@okonomibistand.no
Arve Kohl
Arve Kohl
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 406 23 742
arve.kohl@okonomibistand.no
Trond Lundeberg
Trond Lundeberg
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 482 34 048
trondl@okonomibistand.no
Bjarne Berg
Bjarne Berg
Konsulent Tlf: 952 21 400
bjarne.berg@okonomibistand.no
Kristin Angelique Lie
Kristin Angelique Lie
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 995 99 229
kal@okonomibistand.no
Hilde Trenum
Hilde Trenum
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 909 44 669
hilde.trenum@okonomibistand.no
Thomas Bottolfs
Thomas Bottolfs
Konsulent Tlf: 469 72 565
tfb@okonomibistand.no
Anne Helene Barlund
Anne Helene Barlund
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 464 00 531
anne.helene.barlund@okonomibistand.no
Liv Karin Huseby
Liv Karin Huseby
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 932 84 388
liv.karin.huseby@okonomibistand.no
Vegard Myrli
Vegard Myrli
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 464 00 608
vegard.myrli@okonomibistand.no
Børre Hjertnes
Børre Hjertnes
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 917 89193
bh@okonomibistand.no
Hans Inge Nicolaysen
Hans Inge Nicolaysen
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 905 77 784
hin@okonomibistand.no
Per Erik Kaarstein
Per Erik Kaarstein
Key Account Manager Tlf: 948 76 580
pek@okonomibistand.no
Solveig Kalager
Solveig Kalager
Sentralbord Tlf: 900 47 777
sk@okonomibistand.no