CRM Insight

Fyrstikkalléen 3, 0661
Postboks 6522, Etterstad 0661 Oslo
Tlf: Support: 23 06 01 00
post@crminsight.no

Ansatte

Terje Simonsen
Terje Simonsen
Admin. direktør Tlf: 907 91 478
terje.simonsen@okonomibistand.no
Mogens Rasmussen
Mogens Rasmussen
Salgs- og markedssjef Tlf: 952 67 116
mogens.rasmussen@crminsight.no
Atle Bjerck
Atle Bjerck
Konsulentsjef/ Rådgiver Tlf: 23 06 01 00
support@crminsight.no
Ann-Cathrin Nyberg
Ann-Cathrin Nyberg
Key Account Manager Tlf: 982 99 970
ann-cathrin.nyberg@crminsight.no
Espen Steen
Espen Steen
Rådgiver Tlf: 980 77 248
espen.steen@crminsight.no
Anne Lene S. Lilleberg
Anne Lene S. Lilleberg
Teamleder support/ Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 982 99 972
annelene.lilleberg@crminsight.no
Tron Wiig
Tron Wiig
Løsningsarkitekt/ Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 23 06 01 00
support@crminsight.no
Arild Eik
Arild Eik
Seniorkonsulent Tlf: 23 06 01 00
support@crminsight.no
Eivind Fasting
Eivind Fasting
Konsulent Tlf: +47 23 06 01 00
support@crminsight.no
Morten Holen Bråthen
Morten Holen Bråthen
Support/ Konsulent Tlf: 23 06 01 00
support@crminsight.no
Morten Graff
Morten Graff
Rådgiver Tlf: +47 411 07 000
morten.graff@crminsight.no